hostadventures.blogg.se

Halsey badlands download blogspot
Halsey badlands download blogspot










When I was still in elementary school and middle school I loved reading comic books, actually until now I still do, but now I prefer novels than comics because I don't know. If you don't know what a webtoon is, it's basically a web cartoon / web comic. I didn't see this coming from the tittle) I feel really dumb because I forgot to include this to my last month's monthly favorites but then, I decided to write a whole post just for this since i love this thing soo much! and the thing that I'm talking about iss. If you're reading until this passage, thank you so much for reading this long and unnecessary and boring rant. however, I'm grateful for my friends who worried for me and cared about me. I'm not saying that I want people to pay attention and take care of me when i'm sick, I just want people to not assume bad things about me, doubting, and misjudging me. I don't know if i'm being too sensitive or too idealist but even though this is not a major issue, these kind of things really made my anxiety grew bigger and it doesn't feel good at all. even one of my teachers also said that and to be honest I was hurt because of that. why didn't you go to school?", "your eyes seem to be fine you know" and so on. during the rehearsals, there were some comments like "you seem fine. On the third day, I had to attend my seniors' graduation because I was participating in a performance. I went to the doctor the next day and the doctor told me that my eye was infected by a virus and it can easily spread to other people, so I wasn't not allowed to go to school for three days. before I went to the doctor, I thought it was only because I got something in my eye and I should be fine the next day so I told my mom that I still wanted to go to school the next day but my mom didn't allow me to do so. so the problem was there was an infection on my right eye that caused bloating and made my eye became bloodshot red and itchy. Last week, I was sick (again) and I wasn't allowed to go to school by my doctor. sometimes I feel really anxious for things like this because I happen to think that people would misjudge me even for writing this post. I feel like I'm always obligated to clarify and explain myself to people. I know that my sickness was not serious, but the fact that some people always have negative thoughts about me and assume bad things about me makes me feel like i'm being attacked. so the next day I went to school even though I wasn't feeling well and there were some comments like "oh, you were really sick yesterday? I thought you were faking it", "you seem fine" and so on. unfortunately, some replied with "Oh, you were sick? I thought you skipped school", "that's no big deal, I'm also sick you know, and I still go to school", "I'm also not feeling well but I'm still going to school though" and so on.

halsey badlands download blogspot

Some told me that it was okay and I should be focused on getting better. the day before, I told some of my friends that I might not go to school if my fever was still high in the next morning. but unfortunately, I had to go to school the next day because I had to perform a play at school. Last month, I didn't go to school because I had a fever because of an inflammation in my throat and my temperature even reached 39 degrees celsius.

halsey badlands download blogspot

i'm just tired of having to explain myself to some people who won't even consider what i'm saying. Nope, I'm not exaggerating by putting the word 'always' because this didn't only happen once or twice and it's just frustrating sometimes. So apparently, when I don't go to school, people always assume that I'd fake a sickness. so since none of my friends read this blog anyway, I'm just going to let it out.

halsey badlands download blogspot

Hey, everyone! for this post I think I'm going to rant about this issue that I've been keeping to myself.












Halsey badlands download blogspot